Magic on my face

egyptian magic

ENGLISH :

Hola everyone !! I know, I know, I didn’t post anything since weeks, but my schedule was full (100%) and I hadn’t time even to post what I’ve been preparing when I was a little bit free (sorry). You can hate me, you really can 😉But well, I’m back now and it will be magical return (lol) because I’ll talk about a new revolutionary cream (because it’s magical) which is making the buzz now. Most of you know what I am talking about, but for those of you who are thinking « What is she talking about right now ? Magical ? What ?! » : SO, I’ll explain. I’ll talk about the Egyptian Magic cream which is the little cutie of celebrities right now. All magazines are talking about it too. I noticed that there is no many beauty posts about that magical cream so I’ve decided to talk about it !

Well, why is it magical ? Because simply it has only 6 ingredients : olive oil, bees wax, honey, bee pollen, royal jelly and bee propolis (and nothing else !). I’m using it for weeks now (almost 1 month) and I LOVE it !! Since I’m using it, I hadn’t any pimples (it’s really MAGIC) and the pores are more and more tightened. My skin is always soft and smooth and even if I have an oily skin,  the oily texture of the cream is not making my skin oilier, so don’t worry about it. However, if you have an oily skin, I strongly recommend you to use it before sleep because it takes some time before penetrating in your skin (it’s okay, because we have an oily skin girls !). For those of you who have a dry skin, we’ve tried it and the cream is penetrating quickly, so you can apply it as a day cream in the morning or during the day. It really leaves the skin soft and clears up acne scars (patieeence). I’m not using it every night, but rather every second day. The cream can also be applied on every part of your body (not only on your face) and without any danger because it only contains natural ingredients. It also helps to diminish the scars if you use it quite often (everyday would be perfect) : I’ll tell you more about it soon 😉

About how to apply it : it has an oily texture but solid, so you have to rub a little amount in your palms until it takes the form of oil and apply gently to your skin (easeaaah). Mine is an 59 ml container but I assure you that it last really long time !

Sometimes I use it as an highlighter (oh yes) on my cheekbones and I love how it gives a little touch of brilliance to my face (great for summer). So see, you can use this cream for whatever you want to ! Isn’t it great ? 😉

So that’s it for today guys. I hope that you liked this post and that I could give you the necessary details about this product before you buy it. I’m totally satisfied by this cream and I hope that you’ll be too !

I let you to see the pics of that mysterious and magical cream and I see you soon loves !!

 

FRENCH :

Hola tout le monde !! Je sais, je sais, j’ai été absente pendant un bon moment, mais mon planning était vraiment rempli…à 100%, je n’avais même pas le temps de poster tout ce que je préparais quand je trouvais un peu de temps libre, bref, vous avez le droit de m’en vouloir 😉

Mais aujourd’hui je suis de retour et c’est un retour vraiment magique, car je vais vous présenter la nouvelle crème révolutionnaire qui fait le buzz en ce moment. Certains d’entre vous devinent déjà de quoi je vais parler, mais pour ceux qui se disent « Qu’est ce qu’elle raconte ? Magique ? Hein ?! »  : je vous explique. Je vais vous présenter la crème Egyptian Magic qui est le petit bijou miracle des stars en ce moment et le produit dont les magazines en parlent. J’ai remarqué qu’il n’y a pas beaucoup de beauty posts sur cette crème magique, donc je me suis dis, il faut que j’en parle !

Bref, pourquoi elle est magique ? Car tout simplement, elle contient seulement 6 ingrédients naturels (et aucun autre truc incompréhensible) : huile d’olive, cire d’abeilles, pollen, gelée royale, propolis d’abeille et du miel. Je vois déjà la question venir : « je suis allergique au pollen, comment je fais ?! » Relax ! Moi aussi je le suis, mais je n’ai eu aucune réaction bizarre quand je l’ai utilisé, donc…à vous de voir 😉

Je l’utilise depuis des semaines, depuis environ 1 mois et je l’ADORE !! Depuis que je l’utilise, aucun bouton n’est apparu sur mon visage (MAGIQUE) et les pores se resserrent petit à petit. Ma peau est tout le temps douce et même si j’ai la peau un peu grasse, la texture grasse de la crème ne rend pas ma peau encore plus grasse, donc ne vous inquiétez pas. Par contre, pour les peaux grasses je conseille surtout de l’appliquer le soir, avant dormir car ça prend pas mal de temps pour pénétrer dans la peau (normal, on a une peau grasse les filles !). Mais pour celles qui ont une peau sèche, on a essayé et la crème a pénétré en très peu de temps, donc vous pouvez tranquillement l’appliquer comme une crème de jour le matin ou dans la journée. Elle rend la peau vraiment douce et fait disparaitre les taches d’acné (patieeeence). Je ne l’applique pas tous les soirs, mais plutôt tous les 2 ou 3 jours. Je vous précise aussi que la crème peut être appliquée sur toutes les parties du corps (pas seulement sur le visage) sans aucun danger, car elle contient seulement des ingrédients naturels. Elle diminue aussi les apparences des cicatrices si vous l’utilisez souvent (tous les jours serait parfait) : je vous tiens au courant sur ce point 😉

En ce qui concerne son application : la texture est grasse mais solide, donc vous devez mettre une petite quantité dans le creux de la main et faire fondre en massant jusqu’à ce que ça devient huileux. Ensuite vous l’appliquez directement.  J’ai prix un pot de 59 ml mais je vous assure que ça dure vraiment loooongtemps !

Je l’utilise aussi parfois comme un highlighter (eh oui) sur les pommettes et j’adore la touche de brillance qu’elle donne à mon visage (idéal pour l’été). Vous pouvez faire preuve d’imagination et trouver pleins de moyens pour utiliser ce produit vraiment adorable et magique 😉

Voilà voilà, j’espère que ça vous a plu et que j’ai pu vous donner les infos nécessaires avant l’achat du produit. Moi je suis satisfait par ce petit bijou et j’espère que vous le serez aussi !

Je vous laisse avec les photos pour découvrir à quoi ressemble ce mystérieux produit et je vous dis : à la prochaine article loves !!

egyptian magic cream

Before applying the cream, I’m cleaning my face with a purifying cleansing gel by Yves Rocher (for oily skin). 

egyptian magic

Then I’m gently exfoliating my face with a natural exfoliator (granule-free) by Yves Saint Laurent beauty. 

egyptian magic 2

And finally, I’m applying the magical cream. 

egyptian magic 3

Don’t forget to rub the amount in your palms before applying on your skin.

egyptian magic cream 1

Where to buy the products ? (click on the name) 
Egyptian Magic : there or there
Yves Rocher – purifying cleansing gel
Clinique – Hand cream (dark spot correcting)
Comments

