Working girl

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Oh, those days when there’s a little bit of sun and it really makes you happy. So today that’s how I felt. The sun was finally here and it was perfect to do some photos. And you know what was much more cool? That I finally had a day off. So, you see..I really had to took advantage of this !

So I decided to show you a work-chic look, kind of « professional » but still chic and casual. I admit that I LOVE the black color (I wear black often), so I decided to wear black leather pants by H&M which you can wear with everything (seriously), with my black coat by Blue Vanilla which is so chic because of it’s leather sleeves (love it). To not have a total black look (it would be too dark for a sunny weather) I decided to wear a white shirt with some black letters on it which is from H&M. That shirt is really one of my must-have’s because I wear that with some jeans (black, blue, ..), a little skirt, classic pants, etc. My burgundy shoes (loafers) are from Zara and are perfect for a day full of classes, work..you know, those days when you are always « running » (yeah you know what I’m talking about). I accessorize the look with a black leather tote leather by Christian Lacroix with some original and chic patterns (love it) and of course there are my Dior sunnies (I never leave them). Finally, I’m also wearing my favorite gold watch by Just Cavalli (I’m checking  the time every 2 minutes..oh yes I am).

Voilà voilà. There is a chic, soft and casual look with some leather details that are giving to the look that chic effect.

Kisses !

*** (French)

Ah, ces jours où il y un peu de soleil et cela te rends heureuse. Eh bien aujourd’hui c’était mon cas. Le soleil était tellement présent (enfin) que c’était le temps idéal pour un petit shooting. Et ce qui était encore plus parfait, c’est que j’avais enfin une journée pour me reposer. Donc vous voyez, il fallait vraiiiiment en profiter !

J’ai donc voulu vous présenter un look un peu « work-chic », un peu professionnel on va dire, mais tout en étant chic et décontracté. J’avoue que j’adore la couleur noir (je porte assez souvent), donc j’ai décidé de porter un pantalon en cuir noir de H&M qui va avec tout (franchement), avec mon manteau noir de Blue Vanilla qui est tellement chic avec ses manches en cuir que j’adore trop. Pour ne pas porter que du noir (cela aurait été un peu trop sombre pour un temps aussi ensoleillé) j’ai décidé de porter une chemise blanche avec des lettres noires de H&M. Cette chemise elle est vraiment l’une de mes « must-have » car je la porte avec un jean (noir, bleu, ..), une petite jupe, un pantalon classique, etc. Comme chaussures je porte des mocassins couleur bordeaux effet laqué de Zara qui sont super pratiques pour une journée chargée de cours, de travail, enfin pour les journées où on ne fait que de « courir » (vous voyez ce que je veux dire). J’accessoirise le tout avec un sac noir en cuir de Christian Lacroix avec des motifs très originaux et beaux à la fois (je l’adore) et bien sur mes lunettes de soleil Dior (je ne les quitte jamais). Enfin, je porte ma montre adorée et dorée Just Cavalli (je regarde l’heure toutes les 2 minutes..oui oui).

Voilà voilà. Voici un look chic, léger et décontracté avec des petits détails cuir qui donnent justement ce côté chic à l’ensemble.

Bisous bisous !

*** (Spanish)

Ay, estos días con un poco de sol que te empujan aprovechar. Eso fue mi caso hoy. El sol estaba aquí por fin y era el momento perfecto para hacer un shooting. Y sabes lo que era mejor? Que por fin tenia un dia libre. Entonces, ves…de verdad tenia que aprovechar !

Así que decidí presentarles un look « work-chic », un poco profesional pero aún chic y « casual ». Reconozco que adoro el color negro (llevo este color a menudo), entonces decidí llevar unos negros pantalones de cuero de H&M que puedes llevar con todo (de verdad), con mi manto negro de Blue Vanilla que es muy chic y elegante porque tiene mangas de cuero (adoro). Para que mi look no sea totalmente en negro (seria muy oscuro para un tiempo tan soleado) decidí llevar una camisa blanca con letras en negro de H&M. Esta camisa es una de mis « must-have » porque puedo llevarla con jeans (negro, azul, ..), faldas, pantalones clásicos, etc. También llevo mocasines burdeos de Zara que son perfectos para los días largos. Para completar el look, llevo una bolsa de cuero negra de Christian Lacroix que tiene detalles muy originales (que adoro) y elegantes. Por supuesto llevo mis gafas de Dior (no salgo sin ellas). Y por fin llevo mi reloj dorado de Just Cavalli (esta brillando !).

Voilà voilà. Les dejo con un look chic, elegante y casual con unos detalles de cuero que dan al look un toque chic.

Besos !

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

628378_a5cb62a774cd409fa9ed0d04005ea5e5

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

628378_f27a07ee961d4b83bbc2f20f1cd3d5b6

 Coat : Blue Vanilla (similar here)
Pants : H&M
Shoes : Zara (similar here)
Shirt : H&M (similar here)
Bag : Christian Lacroix (white here)
Sunnies : Dior (here and here)
Watch : Just Cavalli (similar here)

 

Comments

